Pencoed railway crossing
The Town Council meets on a monthly basis and is serviced by the following committees and sub-committees:


          Finance and General Purpose (bi-monthly)

          Cllrs. J.Hancock OBE,   R.Williams;

           B. Sedgebeer: Mrs M. Evans, G. Lewis

           Mrs T. Lyddon


           Planning (monthly)

          Cllrs:  D.John BEM; R. Williams:  :M.Evans

          : A. Owen:  Miss B. Sedgebeer   Mrs T. Lyddon 

           Project Management (bi-monthly)

           Cllrs .R.Williams: J.Hancock OBE

            Mrs.M. Evans,Mrs T. Lyddon,J. Butcher

           A. Owen 

           Regeneration (normal frequency (Quarterly)

           J. Hancock.OBE, 

           D.John BEM,

           A. Owen

          ( Substitute R. Williams)  

           The following are Sub-Committees made up from Councillors 

           of Main Committees 

           Employment including Disciplinary,Grievance &Appeals Panels

           Business Admin&Policy


            Mayoral Events